Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Cheryl
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018

    Comfortable friendly central

    N/a
    Superb host.
    Kevin
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 March 2018

    Perfect stay in delightful bijoux B&B in quiet rural Costa Blanca.

    Delightful bijoux B&B in quiet rural Costa Blanca.
    Jenny
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sergio
    es

    Review score

    10
    7 November 2017
    Nick super majo!!! te sientes como en casa Thanks for all Nick!!!
    Steve
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 October 2017

    Peaceful stay in a small village in the mountains

    Nothing
    Fabulous location, nice and quiet
    Renée
    es

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2017

    Very pleasant and cosy.

    Bed very comfortable.everything super clean including bathroom.
    thomas
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017

    The owner is the perfect host. Thanks again.

    Nothing perfect for us.
    Breakfast was very good value with a good variety of items on offer ,with a lovely outside terrace . Perfect start to the day.
    Marleen
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    25 August 2017

    Nice place to chill and walk

    Church bells
    Atmosphere in village
    Claire
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    31 July 2017

    great staff, great location, great local pool

    no aircon
    owner great, breakfast great
    serena
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2017

    A restful and inspiring stay in a beautifully restored village house

    there was nothing I didn't like
    The house was so peaceful and tastefully decorated, and with the extremely pretty garden to sit and have breakfast, made this stay a relaxing experience. Our Bedroom was very comfortable and clean, breakfast was abundant and the host could not have been more pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend Casa Les Olives as a wonderful bed and breakfast in a stunning mountain village.
    Richard
    nl

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2017
    The personal touch and tranquility
    Roger
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2017

    A gem in Benigembla!!!!!

    Nothing
    Wonderful and helpful host. Excellent breakfast and overall a very pleasant stay.
    colette
    ie

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2017

    Excellent accomodation in a friendly village surrounded by beautiful scenery.

    Beds comfy, rooms clean, lovely buffet breakfast. The house is beautifully decorated.owner nick was more than helpfull. Made us feel very welcome and at home. Will return if in the area again.
    Marijke
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    4 April 2017

    Heerlijk!

    Nick, thank you for your hospitality. We really enjoyed our stay, the breakfast with fresh fruit! Also we loved your 2 dogs. And thank you for the tip for a beatiful hiking route.
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    20 February 2017

    Cold, avoid in winter

    "Superior" room was small, absolutely freezing and damp. Evening meals were not available as advertised.
    Owner and his dogs were friendly. Location would be handy for walking. Breakfast good.
    Brian
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 February 2017

    Great bed and breakfast in Benegembla

    The hot water in the shower was at times a bit unreliable but we were told that this was down to water pressure problems
    Very friendly and helpful owner, who even bought me a birthday present. We loved the location and the period features of the property. Nick the owner has 2 very friendly dogs who like to welcome the guests.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 November 2016

    Excellent Guest House...beautiful.

    We were made so very welcome during our stay in this beautifully restored guest house. Our room was large, comfortable and very clean. So much attention to detail and beautifully served breakfast. Great location to explore this area of the Costa Blanca. Nick was the perfect host, very helpful and such a nice guy. Hope to visit again soon as our stay was perfect.
Loading reviews