点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.7
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    Cheryl
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Comfortable friendly central

    N/a
    Superb host.
    Kevin
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月26日

    Perfect stay in delightful bijoux B&B in quiet rural Costa Blanca.

    Delightful bijoux B&B in quiet rural Costa Blanca.
    Jenny
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sergio
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月7日
    Nick super majo!!! te sientes como en casa Thanks for all Nick!!!
    Steve
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月25日

    Peaceful stay in a small village in the mountains

    Nothing
    Fabulous location, nice and quiet
    Renée
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日

    Very pleasant and cosy.

    Bed very comfortable.everything super clean including bathroom.
    thomas
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月24日

    The owner is the perfect host. Thanks again.

    Nothing perfect for us.
    Breakfast was very good value with a good variety of items on offer ,with a lovely outside terrace . Perfect start to the day.
    Marleen
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月25日

    Nice place to chill and walk

    Church bells
    Atmosphere in village
    Claire
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月31日

    great staff, great location, great local pool

    no aircon
    owner great, breakfast great
    serena
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月30日

    A restful and inspiring stay in a beautifully restored village house

    there was nothing I didn't like
    The house was so peaceful and tastefully decorated, and with the extremely pretty garden to sit and have breakfast, made this stay a relaxing experience. Our Bedroom was very comfortable and clean, breakfast was abundant and the host could not have been more pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend Casa Les Olives as a wonderful bed and breakfast in a stunning mountain village.
    Richard
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月27日
    The personal touch and tranquility
    Roger
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月29日

    A gem in Benigembla!!!!!

    Nothing
    Wonderful and helpful host. Excellent breakfast and overall a very pleasant stay.
    colette
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月25日

    Excellent accomodation in a friendly village surrounded by beautiful scenery.

    Beds comfy, rooms clean, lovely buffet breakfast. The house is beautifully decorated.owner nick was more than helpfull. Made us feel very welcome and at home. Will return if in the area again.
    Marijke
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月4日

    Heerlijk!

    Nick, thank you for your hospitality. We really enjoyed our stay, the breakfast with fresh fruit! Also we loved your 2 dogs. And thank you for the tip for a beatiful hiking route.
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年2月20日

    Cold, avoid in winter

    "Superior" room was small, absolutely freezing and damp. Evening meals were not available as advertised.
    Owner and his dogs were friendly. Location would be handy for walking. Breakfast good.
    Brian
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年2月7日

    Great bed and breakfast in Benegembla

    The hot water in the shower was at times a bit unreliable but we were told that this was down to water pressure problems
    Very friendly and helpful owner, who even bought me a birthday present. We loved the location and the period features of the property. Nick the owner has 2 very friendly dogs who like to welcome the guests.
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emily
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月12日

    Excellent Guest House...beautiful.

    We were made so very welcome during our stay in this beautifully restored guest house. Our room was large, comfortable and very clean. So much attention to detail and beautifully served breakfast. Great location to explore this area of the Costa Blanca. Nick was the perfect host, very helpful and such a nice guy. Hope to visit again soon as our stay was perfect.
正在载入点评